bolton-abbey-te-cottage
A view of the beautiful Yorkshire Dales at Bolton Abbey

Art Classes in Bolton Abbey

Clear

Bolton Abbey Art Class Details

 

Thursday and Saturday Art Classes

From the 13th Jan to the 7th June 2018

  • Sat 13th Jan – Drawing for Absolute Beginners
  • Thurs 18th Jan – Introduction to Watercolours
  • Sat 27th Jan – Drawing with Mixed Media
  • Thurs 1st Feb – Seascapes with Acrylics
  • Sat 10th Feb- Introduction to Portraiture
  • Thurs 15th Feb – Drawing & Painting Flowers
  • Sat 17th Feb – Developing the Basics of Drawing
  • Sat 24th Feb – Drawing & Painting Clouds
  • Thurs 1st March – Seascapes with Acrylics
  • Sat 3rd March – Landcsapes with Acrylics
  • Sat 10th March – Drawing Architecture with Line & Wash
  • Thurs 15th March – Drawing & Painting Trees
  • Sat 24th March – Drawing & Painting Boats
  • Thurs 29th March – Drawing with Mixed Media
  • Sat 7th April – Effective Light & Shade
  • Thurs 12th April – Working with Pen & Ink
  • Sat 5th May – Drawing with Line & Wash
  • Thurs 10th May – Drawing for Absolute Beginners
  • Sat 19th May – Introduction to Watercolour
  • Thurs 24th May – Effective Composition
  • Thurs 7th June – Introduction to Portraiture

Course Fees

You can pay online by filling in the details at the top of this page, please use this method also if you wish to pay by Cash or Cheque by selecting the option on checkout. On completion of your order you will be emailed an order number, please include this with your cheque.

Alternatively if you do not have an email facility please send a cheque with the class/classes you would like to attend and we will process this in the same way and confirm the details on receipt.

Classes will commence at 10am and finish at 4pm. The cost of each course will be £60 per class which will include, morning tea/coffee, lunch and afternoon tea & cake. Free parking will be available in the main Bolton Abbey car park.

Additional Information

Bolton Abbey Class Dates

Art Class Voucher, Sat 13th Jan – Drawing for Absolute Beginners, Thurs 18th Jan – Introduction to Watercolours, Sat 27th Jan – Drawing with Mixed Media, Thurs 1st Feb – Seascapes with Acrylics, Sat 10th Feb- Introduction to Portraiture, Thurs 15th Feb – Drawing & Painting Flowers, Sat 17th Feb – Developing the Basics of Drawing, Sat 24th Feb – Drawing & Painting Clouds, Thurs 1st March – Seascapes with Acrylics, Sat 3rd March – Landcsapes with Acrylics, Sat 10th March – Drawing Architecture with Line & Wash, Thurs 15th March – Drawing & Painting Trees, Sat 24th March – Drawing & Painting Boats, Thurs 29th March – Drawing with Mixed Media, Sat 7th April – Effective Light & Shade, Thurs 12th April – Working with Pen & Ink, Sat 5th May – Drawing with Line & Wash, Thurs 10th May – Drawing for Absolute Beginners, Sat 19th May – Introduction to Watercolour, Thurs 24th May – Effective Composition, Thurs 7th June – Introduction to Portraiture

Meal Option

, , , ,